Please report broken links, errors or suggestions to [email protected]

Centrale Bank van Aruba
State Ordinance Supervision Money Transfer Companies AB 2003 no.60
Supervision List - List of financial institutions under supervision of the Bank as of July 9, 2013. (See bottom of page.)
Legislation and Regulation - Anti Money Laundering

FIU - Financial Intelligence Unit - Must register
  • (Click here for other relevant FIU links.)
Reporting Suspicious Financial Transactions
BACO - Bahamas Association of Compliance Officers
Central Bank of The Bahamas

FIU - Financial Intelligence Unit
  • (Click here for other relevant FIU links.)
Central Bank of Barbados
Financial Services Commission    
Office of the Attorney-General
Barbados Information Government Portal
Parliament of Barbados
BACP - Barbados Association of Compliance Professionals - Site is currently under development. -ed.

BMA - Bermuda Monetary Authority
Bermuda Police
Bermuda Laws
Review of Financial Regulation in the Caribbean Overseas Territories and Bermuda
Anti-Money Laundering
Association of Bermuda Compliance Officers

BCC - Banco Central de Cuba

  • (Click here for other relevant FIU links.)
Non-Banking Financial Institutions - Casas de Cambio

Cayman Islands
CIMA - Cayman Islands Monetary Authority
CIFS - Cayman Islands Financial Services

Dominican Republic
Banco Central de la Republica Dominicana
Superintendencia de Bancos de Republica Dominicana


Introduction to the Legal System - OAS/Mutual Legal Assistance in Criminal Matters and
BRH - Banque de la Republique d'Haiti

BOJ - Bank of Jamaica
JIS - Jamaica Information Service - An Executive Agency of the Government of Jamaica.


Monteserrat - See the Organization of Eastern Caribbean States - OECS, below.

Netherlands Antilles
Bank van Nederlandse Antillen

Puerto Rico
OCIF - Oficina del Comisionado de Instituciones Financieras - Office of the Commissioner of Financial Institutions of the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico.

Trinidad and Tobago
Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago
FIU - Financial Intelligence Unit of Trinidad and Tobago

Turks and Caicos Islands
Turks and Caicos Islands Financial Services Commission - Main page

Virgin Islands

Organization of Eastern Caribbean States

ECCB - Eastern Caribbean Central Bank
The monetary authority of a group of six independent Caribbean nations. Antigua and Barbuda, Grenada, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Commonwealth of Dominica, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

GOV.AI - The Anguilla Government Official website.
FSC - Financial Services Commission
Anti-Money Laundering and Terrorist Financing Code - 30 July 2010

Antigua and Barbuda
FSRC - Financial Services Regulatory Commission - See 'Services', Scroll down to 'Money Services Businesses'.
2003 - Amendment
2002 - Amendment
2001 - Amendment
1999 - Amendment
1998 - Amendment
Money Laundering Prevention Act 1996

British Virgin Islands
BVI-FSC - British Virgin Islands - Financial Services Commission

Dominica, Commonwealth of
Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica - Laws
Financial Services Unit-Ministry of Finance

Grenada - Financial Intelligence Unit - Main page
GARFIN - Grenada Authority for the Regulation of Financial Institutions

FSC - Financial Services Commission, Montserrat
FCAU - Financial Crime and Analysis Unit

Saint Kitts and Nevis (or the Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis)
SKNFIU - (St. Kitts) - Nevis Financial Intelligence Unit
Financial Services Regulatory Commission - St. Kitts Branch
Saint Lucia
FSSU - Financial Sector Supervision Unit - Ministry of Finance, Economic Affairs, Planning & Social Security
Government of Saint Lucia
Saint Lucia Money Laundering Prevention Act

St. Vincent & the Grenadines
SVG-FIU - Financial Intelligence Unit
Financial Services Authority
Licensed Domestic Financial Institutions - Scroll down to 'Money Services Businesses'